Martin Insurance Group has assembled a team of dedicated individuals ready to help answer any insurance questions you might have.

Some are generalists and others are specialists — but every single one can get you the answers to your questions related to personal or business insurance.

You’ll note that not everyone is a Martin, but we still consider everyone who works here family. Which is why we have all embraced “Hi, I'm Martin.” as a rallying cry. What it means for you is that whomever you speak with at Martin is responsible for living up to the high personal standards set by Tracy himself.


  • Tracy Martin
  • President
  • O: 609.356.1500
  • tmartin@martinins.com
  • Jim Martin
  • Director
  • Property & Casualty Division
  • O: 609.356.1500 x 304
  • jmartin@Immartin.com
  • Stacy Lombardi
  • Director
  • Human Resources
  • O: 609-356-1500 x 266
  • slombardi@martinins.com
  • Rachel Bethea
  • Manager
  • Business Development
  • O: 609.356.1500 x 315
  • rbethea@martinfg.com
  • Brian Guzman
  • Client Services Representative
  • O: 609.356.1500 x 223
  • bguzman@immartin.com
  • Kiya Carmichael
  • Commercial Account Manager
  • Property & Casualty Division
  • O: 609.356.1500 x 282
  • kcarmichael@immartin.com
  • Erin Hamilton
  • Commercial Account Manager
  • Property & Casualty Division
  • O: 609.356.1500 x 256
  • ehamilton@immartin.com




Email: info@martinins.com • Toll-Free: 800.353.5000 • Telephone: 609.356.1500
Copyright © 2016 | All Rights Reserved